1. Congratulations to the one act team on a great season! Also, congratulations to the following students who received outstanding actor awards: Walter Furstenau, Carleigh Greene, Taylor Hasebroock, Karissa Fernau and Madison Schaffer! 

2. Any boy going out for junior high basketball who doesn't have a game jersey needs to stop by Mr. Meyer's classroom during AC today.  

3. There will be a speech team meeting Friday morning at 7:45.